Let us know how we can help ...

 

Matt Carlson MPH CIH
Safety Officer
Administrative Director - Safety, Security, Emergency Management

   415.502.2786
Mattthew.Carlson@ucsf.edu

Tim Brey
Fire Marshal
415.514.3959
Timothy.Brey@ucsf.edu

James Cook MD
Radiation Safety Officer
415.502.064
James.Cook@ucsf.edu

Ben Gordon
Director - Security Services
415.885.7890
Ben.Gordon@ucsf.edu

Rebecca Hariri PT DPT
Manager, Safe Patient Handling & Mobility Program
415.502.2559
Rebecca.Hariri@ucsf.edu

Tim Orozco
Manager, Hazardous Materials Management Program
415.476.1480
Tim.Orozco@ucsf.edu

Marjorie Smallwood
Manager, Workplace Violence Prevention Program
415.514.6329
Marjorie.Smallwood@ucsf.edu

Phyllis Simmons MS CSP
Manager, Workers Compensation
415.353.7328
Phyllis.Simmons@ucsf.edu

Veronica Villalon
Manager, Safety Program at Mission Bay
415.476.4595
Veronica.Villalon@ucsf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2017 – UCSF Medical Center Safety Office.  Please direct questions or comments to the website administrator.